Hello!

Hello everybody!

I have not been blogging up to par…so they tell me… Actually, I have been trying to get several things going to really find my niche, and I believe that I have found at least two or three lol, if not more.

I have totally been getting into designing a few things that I would love to see on some t-shirts, coffee mugs, calendars and posters…so far. It is definitely a process in research and development of such things, I never imagined. My next thing I want to learn is animation, now that should be interesting lol.

I am also working on gaining another client or so because my other two have recently not needed any social media management or web building going on so I am currently looking for someone that may need a writer/copywriter/editor/proofreader, social media manager or designer or to set up a store such as I have done for myself, or even wanting any article of clothing designed or infographics. I do have some of my works available that I would be willing to send if you would like to see a sample. I have written for an online magazine and I currently proofread/edit a website for a colleague from time to time.

I am looking forward to summer time of course and momma needs a new pair of shoes so to say lol. Let me know if there is something that you would like me to blog about.

I will be hopefully gaining a few campaigns to blog about and share things with my audience, so keep up with me for some cool things such as coupons, reviews, sharing photos and etc. I am also thinking of collaborating with other bloggers, so if you are interested, please email me and let’s see what we can come up with.

Take care for now and I’ll catch you on the flip side 😉

 

Leave a Reply

